Home » Stripped Love #5 by Alycia Taylor
Stripped Love #5 Alycia Taylor

Stripped Love #5

Alycia Taylor

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
47 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Part 5 of the super sexy Strpped Love romance series...Avery Phillips is an aspiring actress, but in order to make ends meet she works as a stripper at a club featuring Big Beautiful Women. She gets excited when her agents tells her about anMorePart 5 of the super sexy Strpped Love romance series...Avery Phillips is an aspiring actress, but in order to make ends meet she works as a stripper at a club featuring Big Beautiful Women. She gets excited when her agents tells her about an audition for an upcoming movie role, especially when she finds out the film will be starring Dimitri Morrison, one of the hottest male actors in Hollywood.Avery nails the audition and catches the interest of Dimitri himself. Later that night she is surprised when he shows up at the BBW Club and watches her dance, but not nearly as surprised as when he meets her at the back door of the club and kisses her. Sparks ignite and she feels herself drawn to this wildly charismatic actor as much as he desires her womanly curves and daring attitude.For the first time in her life, Avery Phillips wonders if she hasn’t found a guy who will love her just the way she is. But will it last? Only time will tell.This BBW alpha male romance is great for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Deborah Bladon and J.S. Scott.